627 Broadway, New York, NY 10012

To discover a world of fine audio and video…

Opening Hours
Weekdays 11:00 – 7:30
Saturday 10:30 – 7:00
Sunday 12:00 – 7:00


Google MAP

 

Contact Team

 

 

 

 daveandann

Dave Wasserman
Audiodw49@aol.com
Founder

Ann Wasserman
Ann@stereoexchange.com
Store Manager

alan

Alan C
AlanC@stereoexchange.com
Custom Sales
Mon / Wed / Fri

Ron Kain
Ron@stereoexchange.com
Custom Sales
Tuesday – Saturday

Tim Graedon
Tim@stereoexchange.com
Accounts Payable

Michael Toto
Michael@stereoexchange.com
Custom Sales
Sunday – Thursday

Michael Nadler
MNadler@stereoexchange.com
Custom Sales
Thursday – Sunday

Jennifer Cartagena
Jennifer@stereoexchange.com
Bookkeeper